Stanley Ford Brownfield
Wind Song
Ratliff Funeral Homes

Listen Live 24/7
Archived Radio Shows

Terry County Historical Commission Members 2015

Glena Curtis
Pete Curtis
Arthur Flache
John Franks
Joe Sears
Ray Gober
Teresa Gonzales
Anita Hancock
Bobbie Hicks — Treasurer
Mary Jane Jackson — Chairman
Dixie Brinson Jones
Wynelle Murphy
Madolyn Noble
Frances Rimer
Louise Sears
Brenda Travis
Dale Travis
Jean Wright — Secretary
Clara DeLao
Melba White
Tony Serbantez


Terry County Senior Citizen Board of Directors 2015

Bobby Brewer — President
Herman Wheatley — Vice-President
Patsy Nicholson Campbell — Secretary
Mary Collier
Mike Swain
Leola Smith
Jewel Gobert
Shorty Martinez
Ganerd (Mac) McNeely
John Franks
Wayland Lealy
Buddy Brisco


South Plains Public Health District Board of Directors

Eldon Job, City of Brownfield City Manager
201 W. Broadway
806-637-4547 phone; 806-637-9369 fax

J.D. Butch Wagner
Terry County County Judge
500 Main, Rm. 102
806-637-6421 phone;  806-637-9782 fax

Tommy Phillips
City of Seminole City Manager
302 S. Main , Seminole, TX
432-758-3676 phone; 432-758-6639 fax

Tom Keyes
Gaines County County Judge
P.O. Box 847, Seminole, TX
432-758-5411 phone; 432-758-4031

Stan David
City of Denver City City Manager
P.O. Box 1539, Denver City, TX
806-592-5426 phone; 806-592-5426 fax

Terry Howard
City of Plains City Manager
P.O. Box 550, Plains, TX
806-456-2288 phone; 806-456-4341 fax

Jim Barron
Yoakum County County Judge
P.O. Box 456, Plains, TX
806-456-7491 phone; 806-456-6175 fax

Foy O’Brien
Dawson County County Judge
P.O. Box 1268, Lamesa, TX
806-872-7544 phone; 806-872-9643 fax

Wayne Chapman
City of Lamesa City Manager
601 S. 1st, Lamesa, TX
806-872-2124 phone; 806-872-4338 fax

Brace Huse
City of Seagraves Mayor
P.O. Box 1152, Seagraves, TX
806-252-3622 phone; 806-637-1181 fax


Airport Board

All members are approved by County Commissioners.

Appointed to three year terms:
Buzz Timmons, Chairman
Alan Bayer
Keith Neill
John Addison

Terms expire at end of their Commissioners term:
Mike Swain
Kirby Keesee 

Tommy Hogue is the Airport Manager. (He is not on the Airport Board.)